The University Roundtouble (URT) consists of colleges and universities that seek to bridge the education gap in the Southwest side. With this round table in place, we are able to reach and inform parents and students about the educational opportunities available. Members of this University Round Table are:


-DePaul University

-DeVry University

-East West University

-Oakton Community College

-St. Augustine College -University of Illinois at Chicago

-Arturo West Side Technical Institute/Daley College

-National Louis University and Daley College

-University of Illinois at Chicago



Fiesta del Sol
Learn more about our annual festival now in its 45th year.
Receive our Newsletter
Stay up to date on what's going on so you don't miss our events.
Get Social
Join us in conversation! Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.