Pilsen Neighbors Community Council http://pilsenneighbors.org Sun, 16 Sep 2018 20:49:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://pilsenneighbors.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-pncc-button-logo-60-years-32x32.jpg Pilsen Neighbors Community Council http://pilsenneighbors.org 32 32 Round 2 High School Applications are Available http://pilsenneighbors.org/round-2-high-school-applications-are-available/ Fri, 04 May 2018 21:48:15 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3791 Last Week to Accept a Round 1 Offer http://pilsenneighbors.org/last-week-to-accept-a-round-1-offer/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:00:10 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3785 Pilsen Land Use Committee – Activity Report http://pilsenneighbors.org/pilsen-land-use-committee-activity-report/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:46:02 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3763 7th Annual Recorrido del Sol Registration http://pilsenneighbors.org/7th-annual-recorrido-del-sol-registration/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 19:06:04 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3776 Two Weeks until the High School Application Deadline http://pilsenneighbors.org/two-weeks-until-the-high-school-application-deadline/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:41:57 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3703 The clock is ticking for High school applications! http://pilsenneighbors.org/the-clock-is-ticking-for-high-school-applications/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:19:45 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3694 Four Weeks Remaining Until the High School Application Deadline http://pilsenneighbors.org/four-weeks-remaining-until-the-high-school-application-deadline/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:36:41 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3688 Happy Thanksgiving! http://pilsenneighbors.org/happy-thanksgiving/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:27:12 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3710 Make sure to schedule events and use the calculation tool if you’re applying to a Selective Enrollment school. http://pilsenneighbors.org/make-sure-to-schedule-events-and-use-the-calculation-tool-if-youre-applying-to-a-selective-enrollment-school/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:52:40 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3659 Here are some important pointers to keep in mind while applying http://pilsenneighbors.org/here-are-some-important-pointers-to-keep-in-mind-while-applying/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:07:51 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3647