Pilsen Neighbors Community Council http://pilsenneighbors.org Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:01:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 http://pilsenneighbors.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-pncc-button-logo-60-years-32x32.jpg Pilsen Neighbors Community Council http://pilsenneighbors.org 32 32 Happy New Year! http://pilsenneighbors.org/happy-new-year/ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 12:00:59 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3821 HONORARY STREET NAMING – INEZ LOREDO http://pilsenneighbors.org/honorary-street-naming-inez-loredo/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 12:00:55 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3827 12TH ANNUAL PILSEN EDUCATION SUMMIT http://pilsenneighbors.org/12th-annual-pilsen-education-summit/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:00:17 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3838 THIS YEAR’S EXPUNGEMENT EVENT http://pilsenneighbors.org/this-years-expungement-event/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:00:05 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3834 Round 2 High School Applications are Available http://pilsenneighbors.org/round-2-high-school-applications-are-available/ Fri, 04 May 2018 21:48:15 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3791 Last Week to Accept a Round 1 Offer http://pilsenneighbors.org/last-week-to-accept-a-round-1-offer/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:00:10 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3785 Pilsen Land Use Committee – Activity Report http://pilsenneighbors.org/pilsen-land-use-committee-activity-report/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:46:02 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3763 7th Annual Recorrido del Sol Registration http://pilsenneighbors.org/7th-annual-recorrido-del-sol-registration/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 19:06:04 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3776 Two Weeks until the High School Application Deadline http://pilsenneighbors.org/two-weeks-until-the-high-school-application-deadline/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:41:57 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3703 The clock is ticking for High school applications! http://pilsenneighbors.org/the-clock-is-ticking-for-high-school-applications/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:19:45 +0000 http://pilsenneighbors.org/?p=3694