2012-2013 Board of Directors

Salvador Cerna, President
966 W. 21st Street, Chicago IL 60608


Rita Aguilar, Vice President, St. Paul Church
2127 W. 22nd Place, Chicago IL 60608


Teresa Fraga, Treasurer, Dvorak Park
1940 W. 18th Street, Chicago IL 60608

Luis Lara, Secretary, Jovenes
3477 S. Archer Ave., Chicago IL 60608

Carmen Velasquez, Alivio Medical Center
966 W. 21st Street, Chicago IL 60608



Be Sociable, Share!
Drag <span class="spamp">&</span> Drop

Drag & Drop

PageLines is a drag & drop framework that allows you to completely customize your website with drag & drop.
Responsive <span class="spamp">&</span> Mobile

Responsive & Mobile

Built from the ground up to look great on mobile devices. PageLines utilizes an advanced responsive framework.
Tons of Addons

Tons of Addons

Load up your own sections, themes and plugins using PageLines' one of a kind extension marketplace.